Chapter Board

2018 -2019 NC Triangle Chapter Board

President – Mrs. Catherine M. Sabodish, CMA csabodish@rti.org

VP of Administration – Mr. Vance A Josey vance.josey@gmail.com

VP of Membership – Mr. Steve Drago, CMA, CPA Stevedrago@gmail.com

VP of Professional Education Past President - Jamie Long jlong@mriraleigh.com

Treasurer – Mr. Scott A Stafford scottkippy@hotmail.com

Secretary – Regional Council Delegate Ms. Katherine A Santos-Rezendes, CMA rezendes@bellsouth.net

Director Retention – Mr Tom G. Welsh, CMA tomgwelsh@hotmail.com

Director of Program Registration – Mrs. Ann Gray anngray601@gmail.com

Director of Student Activities – Mr. Timothy W Ketterman, CMA kettermantw@yahoo.com

Director at Large – Mr. George P Golenbiewski, CMA, CPA ggolenbiewski@aol.com

Director at Large – Mr. Jedadiah Luke Chilton, CMA luke.chilton@arcadis-us.com

Director Website & Newsletter – angelica.taylor@boonedam.com